EDITOR

Ph.D. Omar Ruíz Barzola,  oruiz@espol.edu.ec

  CONSEJO EDITORIAL

Ph.D. Mirella Bracamonte Pena, mrbracam@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Xavier Cabezas, joxacabe@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Alex Jerves Cobo, ajerves@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Luis González Díaz, lugodiaz@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Francisco Vera, fvera@espol.edu.ec

EQUIPO DE REVISORES

Ph.D. (c) Sergio Baúz Olvera, serabauz@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Holger Cevallos Valdiviezo, holgceva@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Antonio Chong Escobar, achong@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Purificación Galindo Villardón, pgalindo@usal.es
Ph.D. Sandra García Bustos, slgarcia@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Peter Iza Toapanta, piza@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Luz Marchan Mendoza, lmarchan@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Ana Nieto Librero, ananieto@usal.es
Ph.D. Jhoseph Paez Chavez, jpaez@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Erick Plaza Pirela, evplaza@espol.edu.ec
Ms.C. Eduardo Rivadeneira Molina, erivaden@espol.edu.ec
Ms.C. Soraya Solis García, ssolis@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. (c) Anibal Suarez Hernández, carasuar@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. (c) Johny Pambabay Calero, jpambaba@espol.edu.ec
Ph.D. Purificación Vicente Galindo, purivg@usal.es
Ph.D. Jorge Vielma Barrios, jevielma@espol.edu.ec

 

    ASISTENTE EDITORIAL

Lcda. Melissa Sánchez Briones,  melmisan@espol.edu.ec